Casanova's Cheat Sheet

There are so many mistakes which every one of us makes during attracting women. In this EBook, I will tell you some very basic tips and suggestions which you can implement in your dating relationships or even with your soul mates and you will certainly make your life lot easier and more effective and affectionate.

Beginner 0(0 Ratings) 0 Students enrolled
Created by Help India Learning Last updated Wed, 22-Jun-2022 English
Rs 0 Rs 1099
What will i learn?
  • Relationships are made with pure true and without any impurity of lie or any false feeling. If you are sincere with someone then, you will always be able to make her believe that you care for her but if you are trying to play games and are just looking for some good time pass and not ant serious relationship then, the opposite person is also smart enough to know your intentions

Curriculum for this course
1 Lessons 00:00:00 Hours
Casanova's Cheat Sheet
1 Lessons 00:00:00 Hours
  • Casanova s Cheat Sheet
Requirements
+ View more
Description

Winning women’s heart is not an easy job and if you think that you are 

master in that art then, you are living in pure fantasy because there are lots 

of things which you need to know about women, in order to make them 

happy and get closer. Dating is easy but making some woman believe that 

you are really into her is very difficult

+ View more
Other related courses
00:00:00 Hours
0 0 Rs 1812 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
0 0 Rs 1288 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 11-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 11-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1310 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 12-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1097 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 12-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1772 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 12-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 828 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 13-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 13-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 14-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 14-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1100 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 14-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1299 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 16-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
0 0 Rs 688 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 30-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 30-Oct-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 9
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 01-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 01-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 16-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1265 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 16-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1861 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 16-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 16-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1299 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 17-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1399 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 17-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1560 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 17-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1877 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 17-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1361 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 17-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1656 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 18-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1601 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Fri, 19-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1180 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Fri, 19-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1121 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 22-Nov-2021
0 0 Rs 1194 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 20-Dec-2021
0 0 Rs 1618 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 22-Dec-2021
0 0 Rs 998 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 22-Dec-2021
0 0 Rs 1776 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 23-Dec-2021
0 0 Rs 1299 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 29-Dec-2021
0 0 Rs 1444 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 08-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 08-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 08-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 11-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 11-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 11-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 11-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Tue, 11-Jan-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 19-May-2022
0 0 Rs 1800 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Sat, 21-May-2022
0 0 Rs 1998 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Mon, 30-May-2022
0 0 Rs 1800 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 01-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 999 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 01-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 15-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1732 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 15-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1524 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 22-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 999 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 22-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 999 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 23-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Thu, 23-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1099 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 29-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1320 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 29-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1572 Rs 0
00:00:00 Hours
Updated Wed, 29-Jun-2022
0 0 Rs 1342 Rs 0
About the instructor
  • 124 Reviews
  • 812 Students
  • 2552 Courses
+ View more
Administrator Account

Biography

Student feedback
0
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
Reviews
Rs 0 Rs 1099
Buy now
Includes:
  • 00:00:00 Hours On demand videos
  • 1 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv